Contributors

The following is a list of people who have contributed to PyMongo. If you belong here and are missing please let us know (or send a pull request after adding yourself to the list):

  • Mike Dirolf (mdirolf)

  • Jeff Jenkins (jeffjenkins)

  • Jim Jones

  • Eliot Horowitz (erh)

  • Michael Stephens (mikejs)

  • Joakim Sernbrant (serbaut)

  • Alexander Artemenko (svetlyak40wt)

  • Mathias Stearn (RedBeard0531)

  • Fajran Iman Rusadi (fajran)

  • Brad Clements (bkc)

  • Andrey Fedorov (andreyf)

  • Joshua Roesslein (joshthecoder)

  • Gregg Lind (gregglind)

  • Michael Schurter (schmichael)

  • Daniel Lundin

  • Michael Richardson (mtrichardson)

  • Dan McKinley (mcfunley)

  • David Wolever (wolever)

  • Carlos Valiente (carletes)

  • Jehiah Czebotar (jehiah)

  • Drew Perttula (drewp)

  • Carl Baatz (c-w-b)

  • Johan Bergstrom (jbergstroem)

  • Jonas Haag (jonashaag)

  • Kristina Chodorow (kchodorow)

  • Andrew Sibley (sibsibsib)

  • Flavio Percoco Premoli (FlaPer87)

  • Ken Kurzweil (kurzweil)

  • Christian Wyglendowski (dowski)

  • James Murty (jmurty)

  • Brendan W. McAdams (bwmcadams)

  • Bernie Hackett (behackett)

  • Reed O'Brien (reedobrien)

  • Francisco Souza (fsouza)

  • Alexey I. Froloff (raorn)

  • Steve Lacy (slacy)

  • Richard Shea (shearic)

  • Vladimir Sidorenko (gearheart)

  • Aaron Westendorf (awestendorf)

  • Dan Crosta (dcrosta)

  • Ryan Smith-Roberts (rmsr)

  • David Pisoni (gefilte)

  • Abhay Vardhan (abhayv)

  • Alexey Borzenkov (snaury)

  • Kostya Rybnikov (k-bx)

  • A Jesse Jiryu Davis (ajdavis)

  • Samuel Clay (samuelclay)

  • Ross Lawley (rozza)

  • Wouter Bolsterlee (wbolster)

  • Alex Grönholm (agronholm)

  • Christoph Simon (kalanzun)

  • Chris Tompkinson (tompko)

  • Mike O'Brien (mpobrien)

  • T Dampier (dampier)

  • Michael Henson (hensom)

  • Craig Hobbs (craigahobbs)

  • Emily Stolfo (estolfo)

  • Sam Helman (shelman)

  • Justin Patrin (reversefold)

  • Xiuming Chen (cxmcc)

  • Tyler Jones (thomascirca)

  • Amalia Hawkins (hawka)

  • Yuchen Ying (yegle)

  • Kyle Erf (3rf)

  • Luke Lovett (lovett89)

  • Jaroslav Semančík (girogiro)

  • Don Mitchell (dmitchell)

  • Ximing (armnotstrong)

  • Can Zhang (cannium)

  • Sergey Azovskov (last-g)

  • Heewa Barfchin (heewa)

  • Anna Herlihy (aherlihy)

  • Len Buckens (buckensl)

  • ultrabug

  • Shane Harvey (ShaneHarvey)

  • Cao Siyang (caosiyang)

  • Zhecong Kwok (gzcf)

  • TaoBeier(tao12345666333)

  • Jagrut Trivedi(Jagrut)

  • Shrey Batra(shreybatra)

  • Felipe Rodrigues(fbidu)

  • Terence Honles (terencehonles)

  • Paul Fisher (thetorpedodog)

  • Julius Park (juliusgeo)